Mats Waltin

Head Coach

E-mail: mats.waltin@mshockey.no
   Patrik Molberg

Assistant Coach

E-mail: patrik@mshockey.no
  Eirik Stømner

Physical trainer
(off-ice)
  Rune Molberg

Sports Manager

E-mail: rune.molberg@blueline.as

Tlf.: 906 03 672
  Thore Lund

Equipment Manager

Tlf.: 928 39 906

Svein Hermansen

ass.Equipment Manager

Tlf.: 901 08 987
  Espen Sønstegaard

ass.Equipment Manager

Tlf.: 917 21 495
 Henning Thoresen

Daglig leder
tlf.: 484 07 169
E-mail: henning@mshockey.no
  Tor Hanssen

Host matches
tel.: 907 69 954
E-mail: tor.hanssen@toro.no
  Anne Eidem

ass.Host matches
tel.: 911 91 654
E-mail: anneidem@online.no
  Sofie Alexandra Kitterø

ass.Host matches
tel.: 949 75 271
E-mail: sofie@mshockey.no
Foto: Sofie Alexandra Kitterød

Manglerud Star ishockey
Plogvn. 22
0681 Oslo
Postboks 177 Manglerud
0612 Oslo
Kontaktinformasjon
Tlf: Bredde/Ishall 906 03 672
Tlf: Elite 991 54 179
post.bredde@mshockey.no
post.elite@mshockey.no

www.mshockey.no





Manglerud Star Bredde
Org.Nr.: 979 622 015
Konto nr.: 1602 52 47047
Manglerud Star Elite
Org.Nr.: 998 618 967
Konto nr.: 1503.29.31623

Nettløsning er levert av Kréatif AS