Bredde styret:

Leder: Per-Erik Ingjer
995 11 948
per-erik@mshockey.no
Nestleder Trond Nordbø
991 64 148
trond@palledistributoren.no
Medlemmer: Johnny Rafoss
404 13 306
johnny.rafoss@satema.no
Thea B. Blystad Klem
996 09 280
thea.klem@nmbu.no
Lauren A. Tanne
922 20 990
Lauren.Tanne@norgesgruppen.no
Vara: Anders Mowé
906 12 433
Mowe@horton.no
Silje De Linde 454 26 427 siljedelinde@gmail.com
Lotta Loob 484 00 087 lottaloob@gmail.com

Manglerud Star ishockey
Plogvn. 22
0681 Oslo
Postboks 177 Manglerud
0612 Oslo
Kontaktinformasjon
Tlf: Bredde/Ishall 906 03 672
Tlf: Elite 991 54 179
post.bredde@mshockey.no
post.elite@mshockey.no

www.mshockey.no





Manglerud Star Bredde
Org.Nr.: 979 622 015
Konto nr.: 1602 52 47047
Manglerud Star Elite
Org.Nr.: 998 618 967
Konto nr.: 1503.29.31623

Nettløsning er levert av Kréatif AS