Hovedtrenere: Sesongen 18/19 

Lag: Navn: E-mail: Telefon nr.:
U21 Petter Wik pe-wik@online.no 91 535 576
U21 Pål Dahlstrøm pal@artofprint.no 91 815 272
U18 Marius Trygg mariustrygg@hotmail.com 47 358 343
U18 Ole Karsten Ryen ole@ryenogco.no 48 003 479
U16 (2003) Tom Røymark tom.roymark@gmail.com 90 188 918
U16 (2003) Steffen Øvstedal stoevste@online.no 92 890 113
U15 (2004) Niklas Wiklund n.wiklund@gmail.com 46 874 929
U15 (2004) Øystein Olsen brekkefamiliy@live.no 40 209 303
U14 (2005) Lasse Breivold Lasse@naug.no 909 12 417
U14 (2005) Martin Hansen martin.hansen@insr.io 959 32 411
U13 (2006) Martin Andresen martin.andresen.19@gmail.com 971 39 777
U13 (2006) John Arild Jacobsen John.arild.jacobsen@osloelektroservice.no 907 48 499
U12 (2007) Vidar Moen vidarmoen@getmail.no, 970 65 817
U12 (2007) Bror Lunde cle@move.no 415 42 277
U11 (2008) Anstein Klem ab@abkklima.no 95 438 949
U10 (2009) Peter Tlstovic peter747806@yahoo.no 479 26 420
U9 (2010) Trygve Kvarme. tgkv@cowi.no 464 09 781
U9 (2010) Vidar Østli vidarostli@hotmail.com 945 24 464
IFO/hockeyskole Jørgen Garmann jorgen_garmann@hotmail.com 908 80 775



Manglerud Star ishockey
Plogvn. 22
0681 Oslo
Postboks 177 Manglerud
0612 Oslo
Kontaktinformasjon
Tlf: Bredde/Ishall 906 03 672
Tlf: Elite 991 54 179
post.bredde@mshockey.no
post.elite@mshockey.no

www.mshockey.no





Manglerud Star Bredde
Org.Nr.: 979 622 015
Konto nr.: 1602 52 47047
Manglerud Star Elite
Org.Nr.: 998 618 967
Konto nr.: 1503.29.31623

Nettløsning er levert av Kréatif AS