TRENERE 19/20



U21 Marius Trygg mariustrygg@hotmail.com 47 35 83 43
U21 Ole Karsten Ryen ole@ryenogco.no 48 00 34 79
U18 Steffen Øvstedal stoevste@online.no 92 89 01 13
U18 Terje Eide eide_terje@hotmail.com 40 06 07 89
U16 (2004) Øystein Olsen brekkefamiliy@live.no 40 20 93 03
U16 (2004) Niklas Wiklund n.wiklund@gmail.com 46 87 49 29
U15 (2005) Lasse Breivold lasse@hubster.no 90 91 24 17
U15 (2005) Martin Hansen martin.hansen@insr.io 95 93 24 11
U14 (2006) Martin Andresen martin.andresen.19@gmail.com 97 13 97 77
U14 (2006) John Arild Jacobsen John.arild.jacobsen@osloelektroservice.no 90 74 84 99
U13 (2007) Glenn Arne Roen roen79@getmail.no 97 06 58 17
U13 (2007) Per Kristian Person pk.person@yahoo.no 97 97 06 14
U12 (2008) Henrik Ratejczak ratejczak11@gmail.com 93 88 48 18
U12 (2008) Anstein Klem ab@abkqviller.no 95 43 89 49
U11 (2009) Peter Tistovic peter747806@yahoo.no 47 92 64 20
U11 (2009) Anders Nilsson Nilssonbjorck@vikenfiber.no 90 63 63 44
U10 (2010) Trygve Kvarme tgkv@cowi.no 46 40 97 81
U10 (2010) Vidar Østli vidarostli@hotmail.com 94 52 44 64
U9 (2011) Hans-Olav Malm hans.olav.malm@gmail.com 90 83 03 56
U9 (2011) Robert Sletmoe rsletmoe@hotmail.com 91 38 33 34
Hockeyskole Espen Håland espen.haaland@skanska.no 98 21 04 72
IFO Espen Simensen espen.simensen@gmail.com 90 21 74 77



Manglerud Star ishockey
Plogvn. 22
0681 Oslo
Postboks 177 Manglerud
0612 Oslo
Kontaktinformasjon
Tlf: Bredde/Ishall 906 03 672
Tlf: Elite 97 09 14 06
post.bredde@mshockey.no
post.elite@mshockey.no

www.mshockey.no








Manglerud Star Bredde
Org.Nr.: 979 622 015
Konto nr.: 1602 52 47047
Manglerud Star Elite
Org.Nr.: 998 618 967
Konto nr.: 1503.29.31623

Nettløsning er levert av Kréatif AS