Lagledere: Sesongen 16/17

Lag:   Navn:   E-mail:  Telefon nr.: 
U 20   Ketil Sunstad ketil.sunstad@gmail.com 930 11 605
U18  Helga Tilley Helga@tilley.no 911 08 006
U16 (2001)   Tor Olav G. Johnsen  laglederms2001@live.no 907 25 801
U15 (2002)   John Torgils Vaage  j.t.vaage@medisin.uio.no 997 13 889
U14 (2003)   John-Anders Kristensen  jonanderskristensen@gmail.com 952 33 863
U13 (2004)   Arvid Melkevik arvid.melkevik@ffi.no 977 28 292
U12 (2005)  Cathrine Tangen cathrine-tangen@hotmail.com 916 76 300
U11 (2006)  Wiljar Hansen wha@toi.no 452 31 939
U10 (2007)  Glenn Arne Roen glenn.arne.roen@dnb.no 977 78 829
U9 (2008)  Rune Næss-Johansen rune.nj@hotmail.com 928 91 333
U8 (2009)  Christopher Hagberg christopher.hagberg@pragroup.no 489 52 780

Manglerud Star ishockey
Plogvn. 22
0681 Oslo
Postboks 177 Manglerud
0612 Oslo
Kontaktinformasjon
Tlf: Bredde/Ishall 906 03 672
Tlf: Elite 991 54 179
post.bredde@mshockey.no
post.elite@mshockey.no

www.mshockey.no





Manglerud Star Bredde
Org.Nr.: 979 622 015
Konto nr.: 1602 52 47047
Manglerud Star Elite
Org.Nr.: 998 618 967
Konto nr.: 1503.29.31623

Nettløsning er levert av Kréatif AS